2019-2020 Hamilton Elementary PTO Board

Hamilton Elementary PTO is a volunteer organization designed to support the faculty, students and staff at Hamilton Elementary. We are proud of our varied programs and volunteer opportunities that promote educational assistance to our students.

We look forward to your involvement and participation in making the 2019-2020 year our best yet. If you have any questions, comments or concerns please email us. 

If you have website questions, please email VP Communications.        


President                                   Lisa Wittliff                    lisawittliff@yahoo.com

Past President                           Meredith Miller              Meredith.miller1@yahoo.com

Secretary                                   Amy Beard                    crouchal@gmail.com 

Treasurer                                   Susan Knight                hatcherknight@aol.com

VP Cultural Arts                         Jessica Ripple              jessholl09@gmail.com 

VP Major Fundraising                Wendy Simon               wendyrsimon@gmail.com 

                                                   Meg Hackney               megghackney@gmail.com 

VP Special Events                     Tricia Kapavik               drtriciak@yahoo.com

VP Secondary Fundraising        Tanya Matcek                tmatcek@descoenv.com 

VP VIPS- Volunteers                  Brandi Hill                     brpowell76@yahoo.com 

                                                   Lisa Brewer                   brewer.lisa@hotmail.com 

VP Communications                  Jen Ahart                       jenahart74@gmail.com 

                                                   Jessica Ortego              jwortego@gmail.com